2016 tasty treats for autumn animals



sorry was afk for so long, So here are all the tunes which made me happy and I collected all the chiller ,hip hop royalities and some special gems for all the nice and beautiful people out there who still check out this little shabby blog about sound which make our life a little bit golden , tasty and so much better, a little your  hibernation , everyone is telling you to roll with the everyday which push u to the limits ,  Stan is telling you  not to forget to take the time and listen and enjoy your life for a little time ,

love and the best regards to all the people who took the time and listen to the zeitgeist i packed here for you in all confidence , spread the word if feel it too


GRiZ Funk Party

Ain’t no party like a Funk Party! I’m way too excited about this tune to not share it with you right now… Check the new hot sh*t out!

Also, my new album ‘Say It Loud’ will officially be out MARCH 31st on All Good Records with a pay-what-you-want through BitTorrent Bundle.

Bundle Details: blog.bittorrent.com/2015/03/12/griz…torrent-bundle/

GRiZ: Say It Loud Track Listing
01 The Anthem ft. Mike Avery
02 Funk Party
03 Get Down ft. Sunsquabi and Manic Focus
04 Need This ft. The Floozies
05 It’s All Good ft. Jessie Arlen
06 A Fine Way to Die ft. Orlando Napier
07 For The Love ft. Talib Kweli
08 Stop Trippin’ ft. iDA Hawk
09 Headspace (Time Is On Our Side)
10 Turnin’ ft. Orlando Napier
11 Take It High ft. Ivan Neville [BONUS TRACK]