How Hard I Try ft. James Hersey

How Hard I Try ft. James Hersey

 

How Hard I Try ft. James Hersey” is a  deeply emotional pop infused house track which got everything right , the attitude , the will to be whimsical without to be rediculous sell out the essence and this one is so rocking the message and i can still believe that he reall tries to made a rediculous beautiful house tune which is touching my soul and let me believe that music could change the world , no matter how hard we try

Leave a Reply

