GRiZ Funk Party

Ain’t no party like a Funk Party! I’m way too excited about this tune to not share it with you right now… Check the new hot sh*t out!

Also, my new album ‘Say It Loud’ will officially be out MARCH 31st on All Good Records with a pay-what-you-want through BitTorrent Bundle.

Bundle Details:…torrent-bundle/

GRiZ: Say It Loud Track Listing
01 The Anthem ft. Mike Avery
02 Funk Party
03 Get Down ft. Sunsquabi and Manic Focus
04 Need This ft. The Floozies
05 It’s All Good ft. Jessie Arlen
06 A Fine Way to Die ft. Orlando Napier
07 For The Love ft. Talib Kweli
08 Stop Trippin’ ft. iDA Hawk
09 Headspace (Time Is On Our Side)
10 Turnin’ ft. Orlando Napier
11 Take It High ft. Ivan Neville [BONUS TRACK]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s