GO DARK – She Gold

 

Bad Panda Records brings us today a tune which i cannto spin my head around it is so different what i was expecting , so my mind cannot follow it but my little muscle in my chest is so falling for the attitude, the bass and the soul which it got ,i love when my instincts are total falling for it before my head can follow, it is like i come in the club and my body is moving to the sound before my rational part of me does and this tune got the magic , respect this one is huge now i throw some names in the row , i feel velvet undergound roughness , moloko rush , goldfrapp extravaganza and so much more so huge, so grande crazy a electro trip hop rocker which will be gonna made a big ruckus

Leave a Reply

