Paperboy (Pedrophilia NGHTDRPS RFX)

Paperboy (Pedrophilia NGHTDRPS RFX)

 

 

The instrumental is “Pedrophilia” by @edbangerrecords Busy P refixed by @NGHTDRPS.

PAPERBOY
Written by @agentlexie

HOOK
I’m fly like a Paperboy
Running that shit through your neighborhood boy
(repeat)

VERSE 1
I’m fly like a paperboy
Keep your hands to yourself don’t touch me boy
I deal dope but I’m not a drug dealer
Shit for your speakers, call me a healer
I’m that chick in your neighborhood
got guts no nuts so I wish you would
Nam yo ho reng gae ko, which little bitch wanna test me go
So now you come up in the club
Spittin that game think you gon’ get love
You can buy me a drink boy spend yo cash
Don’t mean shit aint getting no ass

Pre Chorus
We be badda than ya’ll
Got the punany, it’s rattling ya’ll
Ya’ll be on some shit
Talk real sweet won’t flash my tits
(repeat)

HOOK
I’m fly like a Paperboy
Running that shit through your neighborhood boy
(repeat)

VERSE 2
I’m fly like a paperboy
Real bad gal so no vex me boy
Yes my anger was under management
Got fucked up & I had to fire them
We got all that swagger
Don’t come around with your dagger dagger ….
Talk I’m not buying it
Put it pon sale boy still not trying it
Don’t fuck with thugs, don’t fuck with Jiggas
don’t fuck around with dumb ass ____________
Hold up sim sim simmer the light goes on & the bulb gets dimmer
Everytime you open your mouth the switch goes on & the shit comes out
Nip, tuck, back the fuck up
I got my girls we bout to get buck

Pre Chorus
Cause we be badda than ya’ll
Got the punany, it’s rattling ya’ll
Ya’ll be on some shit
Penis envy boy flash yo dick
(repeat)

HOOK
I’m fly like a Paperboy
Running that shit through your neighborhood boy
(repeat)

VERSE 3
Oh no I’m a get loco
This boy done call me a _____ Oh hell no
Think he got game, I got game too
Think he got fame, boy I got fame too
& no I aint impressed with your money
So tek yuh dollar bill go buy a 2 dollar honey
I aint that chick, I aint that bitch
I aint gonna ride on your mutha fucking dick
For a 5 dollar drink & a puff of your spliff
Boy tun it round, yuh just get dismissed
Some of these jiggas really get me pissed
And it’s cause of these bitches why they act like this

Pre Chorus
We be badda than ya’ll
Got the punany, it’s rattling ya’ll
Ya’ll be on some shit
Buy me a drink won’t touch your dick
(repeat)

Leave a Reply

