Flotus (Flying Lotus Cover)

SPAZZKID took  FLOTUS by  FLYING LOTUS and put his playful kinda way into it, sweet , smooth and with his wit and vision he composed an incredible cover which reminds me of the long long hours of the super nintendo with a game where the tunes never bored me , hours of hours of gaming with tunes made by someone called Link , a plumber or a gorilla , SPAZZKID put me back in apast where everything was sweet and fresh , SpaZZkid was truly inspired and his own version and vision of the loop and the chord progression are just beautiful

spazzkid himself

A quick cover I did last night of @FlyingLotus ‘ “Flotus” taken from his Ideas+Drafts+Loops release. I was really inspired by the loop and the chord progression that I thought I’d make my own version of it. I hope you guys like it! More music coming soon!

s/o to @suna / Alec Ness for helping me figure out the chords ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

