Gramatik vs. Freddie Foxx feat. Tupac & Ray Dogg (Don’t F**k With a Killah) – Mashup

come on’ absolute non brainer , and u know what I mean, where I should have a brain , there is a little button for one and zwero , just for ” like ” and dpo not mention this tune ever to me again ” ok , i do not like this one ” but here “Gramatik vs. Freddie Foxx feat. Tupac & Ray Dogg (Don’t F**k With a Killah) – Mashup” got every pointer which is pointing out the big cross on my way and multiple choice which shows me , I have love this one , man TUPAC , GRAMATIK two points in the mashup makes this one

 

Leave a Reply

