Funk The World 22 by Fort Knox Five

Funk The World 22 by  Fort Knox Five




The FORT KNOX FIVE have spent the last decade as a leading force in the international funk and breaks scene. Having released an arsenal of floor rocking original music and remixes, the FORT KNOX FIVE has the midas touch for producing heavy hitting records.

The FORT KNOX FIVE consists of Steve Raskin, Rob Myers, Jon Horvath, and Sid Barcelona. They established Fort Knox Recordings in 2003 to release party-rocking music that crosses tempos and defies genres. Their world renowned ‘Fort Knox Sound’ has overtaken dance-floors with its distinct interweaving of live instrumentation with funky electronic breakbeats.


Mixed by Fort Knox Five
April 2014

I Shot The Sheriff feat. Karen O – N.A.S.A.
Chan Ve feat. Tina M & Monsoon – Thomas Blondet
Bo Be Easy feat. Axum & C.Le – Soulico
Ula Ula – Illya Kuryaki & The Valderramas
If You Want My Love – BadboE & Prosper
Shake Shake Shake – Trotter & Zel
Jet Blue Jet feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz, and Biggy (Tropkillaz Remix) – Major Lazer
Every Gal Vibrate – Ranx, Delly & Vershon
Latino Mafia – 2irie
Black Rose Anthem (Four Color Zac Edit) – Black Rose
Dutty Gyal feat. Natalie Storm (Smalltown DJs Remix) – The Rub
Bang Bang Boogie – Lebrosk (Electro Swing Mashup)
Another One Dusty Bossa (Breakbeat Mix) – The Captain
Cenora Comnoz (Savages Y Suefo Remix) – Mr. Bird




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s