Action Bronson f LL Cool J x Lloyd Banks – Strictly 4 My Jeeps Remix (Dirty)

Action Bronson f LL Cool J x Lloyd Banks – Strictly 4 My Jeeps Remix (Dirty)

 

 

Action Bronson f LL Cool J x Lloyd Banks  – Strictly 4 My Jeeps Remix (Dirty)

Action Bronson f LL Cool J x Lloyd Banks – Strictly 4 My Jeeps Remix (Dirty)is the clash of the modern hero “Action Bronson” and the iconic “LADIES LOVES COOL JAMES” aka “MOTHER SAID TO KNock you out” LL COOL J and LLOYD BANKS besides these demi gods of HIP HOP we got the tune cooking with extreme beautiful harsh beats , sorry all my love to WU TANG crew but this one is so burning your new tunes to the ground, this one is just so sick and massive , the flow artwork is so tight and got the eye of the tiger and every hook , lines and rhymes are such hard puncher , my brain seem to be the puching ball, the sand bag and i cannot stop grinning every time the hit my face and smash my face to pulp , today ACTION BRONSON from
QUEENS NYC is ruling the world of hip hop for a day ,

Action Bronson’s “Saaab Stories” hits iTunes on June 11th!
Pre-order it now! bit.ly/saaabstories

Leave a Reply

