Dim Mak Stage @ Tomorrowland: 2013 Teaser PRESENTED BY DIM MAK

Dim Mak “Up All Night” Stage @ Tomorrowland Mix by Sound of Stereo


Dim Mak Records and their fearless leader, Steve Aoki, join Tomorrowland’s biggest year yet. On Friday, July 26th, Dim Mak present their “Up All Night” stage with some of their heavyhitters: Steve Aoki, Datsik, Joachim Garraud, Dirtyphonics, Angger Dimas, Autoerotique, Felix Cartal, Deorro, Sound of Stereo & more! Take a peak here:

Today, Tomorrowland is happy to present an hour mix for free by Dim Mak and Belgium’s very own Sound of Stereo. The mix will deliver some of this years biggest tracks!

1. Joachim Garraud – The rock
2. Bot – Go down
3. Jidax – Phenomena
4. Dzeko & Torres – Check this out
5. Sound of Stereo – Origin
6. Felix Cartal & Clockwork – The Fire ft. Madame Buttons
7. DJ Pierre – Seleckta feat. Rory from Stone love
8. Angger Dimas – Good Stuff
9. Datsik – Light the fuse
10. Dirtyphonics – No Stopping us (ft. Foreign Beggars)
11. Deorro ft. Zoofunktion – Hype
12. Autoerotique – Asphyxiation
13. Peacetreaty – In Time ft. Anabel Englund (The 8th note remix)
14. The Bloody Beetroots ft. Tai & Bart B More – Spank
15. Steve Aoki – Singularity (Tim Mason Remix)
16. Botnek – Dancing Trough The Night
17. Army of the Universe – To The Underground
18. South Central – Special Request
19. Will Brennan – Bet That (Keys N Krates Remix of Madeon)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s