CLOSE – My Way feat. Joe Dukie (Dusky Remix)

 CLOSE – My Way feat. Joe Dukie (Dusky Remix)
CLOSE - My Way feat. Joe Dukie (Dusky Remix)

 CLOSE – My Way feat. Joe Dukie remixed by Dusky is so smooth, the summer is here and DUSKY got the right tune for the heat , this one is so smoooth , I told you before ,so smooth like icecream, dry like champagne and soulful like a dream.The deep house beat make it so sophisticated dry and driven, but the spherical make it ten times more dreamy . JOE DUKIE’s voice make  soothing voice roll the soul into the whole track like a commuter train , reliable , continuous and steady steamed full passion and smooth like flying on track, tschuk a tschuk a, smooth like I told you before you take “ CLOSE – My Way feat. Joe Dukie remixed by Dusky “train, enter the wagon , sit down , and the magical tune enchant you with soothing and relaxing tones and soul , time flies and you roll with this soultrain and the steady house tune to heaven and back. !K7 Records give us a ticket to heaven and back stamped by DUSKY.

 

www.gettingcloser.co.uk/

The “My Way” single (which also includes remixes from Midland / Tanner Ross & Slow Hands) will be available exclusively via Beatport on May 27th!

“My Way” (featuring Joe Dukie of Fat Freddy’s Drop) is the second official single from the debut album ‘Getting Closer’ by CLOSE, a new production alias from producer, DJ and label owner Will Saul.

“Dusky is part of my core crew at Aus and really hitting his stride at the moment so a natural choice for a remix on my next single” CLOSE

The Getting Closer album comes out June 10th on !K7 Records.

More from CLOSE:
Home Page
Facebook
Twitter

More from Will Saul:
Facebook
Twitter

More from !K7:
Home Page
Twitter

Leave a Reply

