The Honey Collection Vol.02 by Maribou State

The Honey Collection Vol.02 by  Maribou State

The Honey Collection Vol.02

The Honey Collection Vol.02 by  Maribou State, is a collection of the sweetest electro . electro soul and so much more they packed the Pedestrian, Dirg Gurner, Gold Panda, John Talabot, Paul Frick Feat. Emika, Akufen, Aphex Twin, Maribou State, Dark Punk , Bonobo and Archie Pelago to a sexy “Honey Collection Vol.02” . Maribou State from London, Britain (UK) got the skillz and chosen boombastic electro artists for their brilliant  second volume, who said that the sequel is always weaker than the original do not know this one , this one is just brilliant , pure chilled masterpieces

Here is the second instalment of our new mix series ‘The Honey Collection’.


Pedestrian – Simple Minded At Dawn
Dirg Gurner – Loose Lights (Feat. Rahel)
Gold Panda – Trust
Pedestrian – Wood Eye
John Talabot – Destiny (Feat. Pianal)
Paul Frick Feat. Emika – I Mean (Akufen Remix)
Aphex Twin – Nannou
George Maple – Fixed (Maribou State Remix)
Floating Points – Myrtle Avenue
Maribou State – Larks Rise
Dark Punk – Make Love
Bonobo – Sapphire
Archie Pelago – Frederyck Swerl

Management: Adam Moujahid

UK & European Bookings:
Michael @ Primary Talent


** Releases **

Scarlett Groove [Southern Fried]
Buy It Now

Native E.P [Southern Fried]
Buy It Now

Olivia E.P [Fat! Records]
Buy It Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s