NRKD – I Don’t Wanna Know (FREE DL)

NRKD – I Don’t Wanna Know (FREE DL)
Rivière’s avatar
NRKD - I Don't Wanna Know (FREE DL)
“Nicolás Rivera “from Santiago, Chile aka “NRKD” – “I Don’t Wanna Know “is a brilliant beat craftsmanship by the young beat smith from “Santiago, Chile“, it sounds like an epic beat in a big cathedral dome with a lot of irritating samples, sometime I have to look behind me just to check if someone behind me and knock on my door , which made it double the  fun to listen to,  the wooden textures of this brilliant tune made is so nice organic and I am looking forward what will be coming up next from Santiago, Chile and Nicolás Rivera aka “NRKD” .
Leave a Reply

