Kitsuné Maison 14 MiniMix by Jerry Bouthier

Track artwork

Kitsuné Maison 14 MiniMix by Jerry Bouthier



You know the score, twice a year France’s freshest label releases a Kitsuné Maison compilation which gathers red hot productions from exciting newcomers and in-house artists. This edition is quite special as it celebrates Kitsuné’s 10th anniversary. The baby’s become a child who now walks and even runs. So Kitsuné’s treated itself to a particularly endearing selection that epitomises in many ways what Kitsuné’s about !

01 Saint Lou Lou – Maybe You
02 Citizens! – True Romance (Gigamesh remix)
03 Friends – I’m His Girl (Jake Bullit remix)
04 Rebecca Molina – Fall Right
05 Plastic Plates – Things I Didn’t Know I Loved (feat. Simon Lord)
06 Lorenz Rhode – Any Kind Of Pressure (feat Jamie Lidell) (radio edit)
07 Moonlight Matters – Come For Me (feat. Gustaph) (Punks Jump Up freestyle mix)
08 Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Gildas Kitsuné Club NIght remix)
09 Peter & The Magician – Memory (Le Crayon remix)
10 RÜFÜS – This Summer (JBAG remix)
11 Thomas Azier – Red Eyes (Mike Luck remix)
12 Saint Michel – Friends
13 Monde Ideal – Future Waits
14 Wildcat ! Wildcat ! – Please And Thank You
16 Is Tropical – Venezuela (feat. Get People)
17 Plaitum – Geisha


Daydreams & Warm Nights

J. Lately

“Daydreams & Warm Nights”

Presented by

Features: Zumbi (of Zion I), Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), J.Good, Deuce Eclipse, Azuré, and Shark Sinatra.

Producers: DJ Dahi, Jansport J, Jonathan Lowell, Azuré, E.C, and DJ Vision.