BATH MIXED THIS BEAUTY / Dntel – Jitters (Geotic mix)

Track artwork

Dntel – Jitters (Geotic mix)

“BATH” FAMOUS HIS RAVISHING MASSIV ATMOSPHERIC ELECTRO , YOU HEAR SO MUCH , IT SEEM THAT BATH MUSIC IS CATALYSING THE  ENVIRONMENT YOU ARE AND PUT HIS TUNE BETWEEN THE LINES , YOU SEE A COUPLE YELLING , WITHOUT BATH’S TUNE THEY ARE TRYING TO KILL EACH OTHER, CURSING THEM TO DEATH THE SPLIT SEEM TO BE NEAR AND THE REGRET INSTANTLY,

WITH BATHS TUNE YOU UNDERSTAND ANOTHER LEVEL , YOU SEE THEM YELLING AND EXPLODING BUT THE CONTEXT CHANGE FROM SHOUTING OUT

“FUCKER , BITCH DIE DIE ,/……………..”

TO

“WHY DO U DO NOT UNDERSTAND , I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY IS IT HAPPEN , I AM LOSING IT BUT I TRY ,WE CARE ABOUT EACH OTHER SO MUCH TO LOSE IT NOW RIGHT HERE………………..”
MY FIRST TIME WITH THIS KIND OF SOUNDS AND ITS MAGIC TO EMPOWER MYSELF WAS MASSIV AND REAL LIKE THE BRICK THE SKINHEAD USED TO CLOBBER ME , IN MY YOUTH,

IT WAS HOT I WAS IN A TROPICAL ZONE WERE THE HUMIDITY LET YOU SWEAT AND WISH A FOR SHOWER FROM THE MOMENT U GET OUT ,EVERYTHING IS SO DIFFICULT BECAUSE BREATHING AND LIVING WAS JUST A LITTLE PART OF SWEATING AND STINKING, I STOOD BETWEEN THE NATIVES , I CAN SAY THAT GENETICAL  I AM ONE TOO BUT CLIMATE ORIENTATED TO SWEDEN AND COLD CLIMATE ZONES

THERE WAS AIR CONDITION IN THE TRAIN BUT THE HEAT WAS LIKE A WAVE PUSHING IN THE DOOR IF ITS OPEN I WAS SWEATING AND I UNDERSTAND WHY I WAS THE MOST HATED ONE HERE , BUT AS THE BATH’S “I SMELL RAIN ” CAME UP ON MY PLAYLIST , I FELT AN AUTO SUGGESTIVE COLD SHOWER,

THE SWEAT WHICH WAS TEARING FROM MY HAIR , ALONG MY SPLINE TO MY TOES FELT COLDER , I WAS FEELING RELAXTER AND UNDERSTOOD MAGIC BIG OR SMALL IS AN IDEA , AND IF THERE IS SO MUCH LOVE AND PASSION LIKE “BATH” PUT IN HIS GEOTIC ALBUM , IT IS WITH IT EVERY TONE AND TUNE YOU FEEL THE PASSION AND LOVE AND THE MEANING WHAT HE TRIES TO TELL YOU , HERE TOTALLY WITH OUT WORDS ,AND THAN STARTED A TROPICAL RAIN , YOU HAVE A SHOWER A HOT SHOWER ON THE ROAD THE HUMIDITY RAISES A LITTLE MORE AND IT FELT  LIKE A STEAMSHOWER, , I REPEATED BATHS SONG AND I WAS WET LIKE I WAS NEVER BEFORE AND I WAS LOOKING TOTALLY CRAZY , I SMILED AND WAS ONE WITH ME AND THIS SITUATION

THIS IS ALWAYS IN EVERYTHING WITH THE GEOTIC SIGNATURE

LIKE THIS ONE PLEASE ENJOY IT AND UNDERSTAND IT IT IS JUST RAVISHING GORGEOUS

Dntel opens up his universe with his new album “Aimlessness”.
An inexhaustible love affair. The magical, unforgettable melodies and strange outlandish sounds of his music generate an intimate, unique world.
Pop & electronica eye each with mutual curiosity.
Feat. Baths, Geotic, Nite Jewel, Popol Vuh.

Released by: Pampa Records
Release/catalogue number: PAMPACD006
Release date: May 30, 2012

Leave a Reply

