Bon Iver – Calgary (Budo Remix)

                                   

Bon Iver – Calgary (Budo Remix)

I DO NOT WANT TO OFFEND ANYONE  BUT THIS REMIX IS JUST CRUEL RAVISHING GORGEOUS THE BRASS REMINDED ME THAT I HAD A DISCUSSION WITH THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL I EVER KNOW FROM RISA GERMANY , ULRIKE BERG, IT WAS LIKE THIS SONG FROM “BON IVER ” AND KRASS FINE REMIXED AND DEFINED  BY BUDO’S MAGICAL  GIFTED SOUL , THAT THE  KEYBOARD KEY DROP SOUND LIKE HARPS FROM HEAVEN THAT MUST BE TALENT , YOU FUCKER I WISH I COULD DO THAT , WHAT U DO,
BUT BACK TO THE STORY THIS TUNE IS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT IT REMINDS ME OF THIS MOMENT WHEN U TALK TO A GIRL SO BEAUTIFUL THAT THE BRASS ORCHESTER IN YOU BRAIN GOES ON AND UNDERLINES THE MOMENT U TALK TO HER, I WAS TALKING ABOUT THE CRUELTY OF THE NATURE EXHIBITION WHERE THEY SHOWED THE CONSERVED THINGS FROM 1920 TO 2004 IN HAMBURG , THE DAY WAS FRESH I SAW THE POSTER OF A POLAR BEAR BABY AND I WAS SHOCKED TO THE GROUND AND I DID NOT KNOW WHY, THERE WAS SHE I BESIDE HER AND LOOKED AT A POSTER , OF A SMILING POLAR BEAR  POSTER , IT WAS WRONG SO WRONG AND SO BEAUTIFUL , I NEVER SAW A POLARBEAR  SMILING BEFORE, DID U , AND SHE BOUGHT THE POSTER , I COULD NOT DECIDE IT WAS A POLAR BEAR BABY CUTTED OUT OF THE BODY OF A PREGNANT POLARBEAR MOTHER , I NEVER SAW A POLARBABY BABY SMILE, I NEVER SAW A FETUS SMILE, I TALKED TO HER I WAS SO VULNERBALE BUT SO HAPPY TO SEE HER AND SO TOUCHED BY THIS POSTER AND THE INNER SMILE OF THE POLARBEAR BABY AND THE CONCIOUSNESS IN MYSELF THAT INNER PEACE AND A HAPPINESS ANEW DEFINTION POSSESSED IN MY OWN MIND SET , I WAS SHOCKED ,I NEVER SAW A SMILING POLARBABY, THE MOMENT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND , CALL ME CRUEL, I WAS GLAD THAT I COULD SEE THAT SECRET OF LIFE THAT HAPPINESS START IN THE MOMENT YOU SENSE JOY AND WARMTH OF EACH OTHER FROM  THE FIRST MOMENT YOU LIVE AND MISERY IS A CHOICE ,JOY IS EVERYWHERE NOT A CHOICE IT IS A FACT AND REAL RIGHT BESIDE YOU , SO CRUEL  THE WORLD IS; JOY AND HAPPINESS IS RIGHT BESIDE YOU AND IT IS YOUR CHOICE TO SEE IT OR NOT

LONG  STORY BUT “BUDO’S”RMX OF ” BON IVER’S ” CALGARY IS JUST SO CRUEL BEAUTIFUL LIKE THIS POSTER , BUDO’S TROMPETE IS SUCH A NICE ELEMENT THE PART WHICH WAKES US UP LIKE THE ALARM EVERY MORNING TO WAKE UP AND LIVE YOUR LIFE LIKE U DO BUT TO BE AWARE TO SEE THE JOY AND BEAUTY BESIDE YOU , THAT IS THE GIFT OF LIFE TO YOU YOU CAN SENSE , LOVE IT AND LIVE IT, THIS TRACK IS SO DOPE I COULD NOT DEPICT IT WITHOUT THIS STORY , THE POLAR BEAR BABY , HIS SMILE , THE CRUELTY AND THE GIRL THAT IS SO BEAUTIFUL LIKE  MORNING GLORY,

I FORGOT THIS MOMENT  , THE POLAR BABY AND THE STORY OF A MOMENT WHICH WAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL IN MY MEMORY, THANKS TO “BON IVER ” AND BUDO” I COULD REMIND MYSELF AND TO BE AWARE WHAT IS ESSANTIAL IN LIFE, THE MOMENT U KNOW THAT JOY AND HAPPINESS IS RIGHT BESIDE U , NOW

THANK U FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL TUNE , “BUDO”
“I NEVER SAW A POLAR BEAR BABY SMILE

“IT WAS SOME KIND THE SAME SMILE  BUDO HAS IF HE GOT THE RIGHT BEAT LIKE THIS PICTURE

(Budo Remix)

http://www.facebook.com/budobeats

Leave a Reply

